Skip to content

My old familiar friend Demo tracks

August 24, 2009

The Ashley Monroe
256 kbs

1. I Don’t Wanna See You Anymore
2. Ballad of Pretty Baby
3. Consider Me
4. Grey
5. On the Fence

My Old, Familiar Friend Disc 2
(Songs that didn’t make the album)
1-10 (256kbs) 11-13 (96kbs)

1. Open Your Eyes
2. I’ll Never Tell
3. Happy Most of the Time
4. Diamond
5. Only In a Dream
6. Purely Automatic
7. Playdown
8. Trouble With You
9. Will It Keep
10. The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game
11. New Words of Wisdom
12. Untitled
13. O My Love

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike permalink
    October 13, 2009 3:30 am

    great collection, but wheres “no one else but you”?!

  2. October 31, 2009 7:45 pm

    wow, great site, thanks so much!

  3. Felipe permalink
    April 6, 2010 1:27 am

    Thank you!! Love the Ashley Ep! Anyone has the lyrics?

    • April 6, 2010 9:00 am

      No lyrics for the moment, but maybe someone wants to add them 😉
      Stay tuned because rumors say that next thing Brendan will do is to record this album and tour with her

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: