Skip to content

Brendan Benson @ Paramount Theater (2005)

October 2, 2009

For today we have a new download, it’s a concert that took place on 09-05-2005 at Paramount Theater, Seattle WA

It includes:

01 Between Us
02 Good To Me
03 I’m Blessed
04 Folk Singer
05 Feel Like Myself
06 Metarie
07 Alternative To Love
08 Cold Hands (Warm Heart)
09 Tiny Spark
10 Spit It Out
11 Sittin’ Pretty
12 You’re Quiet

Download here:

Please report when the link stops working!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: