Skip to content

Tom Petty Cover 2nd part

October 20, 2009

Ok Brendan Benson fans seem to be ones of the best and also ones of the fastest!

Thanks to Tyler and Jessica we have the chance of listening to the Tom Petty cover: Listen to her heart! I have to admit that I had my doubts about being Mr. Benson because it sounds really Tom Petty but I was assured is Brendan and his band themselves. So…

Recording credit:  Jasmin at brendanbensononline.com

Download link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OMZ2WOF7

Please report when the link isn’t working!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2009 2:59 pm

    Hi, this is my recording. Could you please credit Jasmin at brendanbensononline.com as this is where it were intended to come from.

    Thanks!

    Jasmin

  2. tkoger permalink
    November 8, 2009 2:46 am

    I guess that was my bad, but I got this off the Little Room with no recording credit.

Leave a Reply

