Skip to content

Metarie UK Version

November 14, 2009

Yeah Eric was right and I was wrong, it’s true that there was a Metarie UK version, I found it out when today I found Metarie EP in a store here (surpising thing because it wasn’t released here but….) so for today we have another version of Metarie, the UK one. Enjoy!

Download link: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=1KIHJJ23

Please report when the link stops working!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Brad permalink
    November 14, 2009 7:12 pm

    I see that u didn’t need my help for this one haha I’m glad ya found it, now its time for me to listen to another glorious version of the song 🙂 thanx

  2. Eric permalink
    November 14, 2009 8:18 pm

    It says the file is temporarily unavailable, but it should hopefully be up soon.

    • November 14, 2009 9:03 pm

      yeah it seems like that, I am going to wait some hours and if the problem continues I’ll upload it again ok? It says it was downloaded once so it was working before…. I think it’s a megaupload problem… if not I’ll send it to you by email

  3. November 14, 2009 9:03 pm

    I’ve just tried and it says it’s working again! 😀

    • Eric permalink
      November 14, 2009 9:32 pm

      Worked. Thanks a ton.

      • November 14, 2009 9:47 pm

        It must be megaupload fault… no good day for them lol

Leave a Reply

