Skip to content

Brendan Benson @ World Cafe Live

December 12, 2009

Here you have the link to download the audio files from Brendan Benson performing at World Cafe in Philadelphia on December 7 2009.

1. A whole lot better
2. Don’t wanna talk
3. Good to me
4. Folk singer
5. Eyes on the horizon
6. Spit it out
7. Poised and ready
8. Band intros
9. Sittin’ pretty
10. Cold hands (warm heart)
11. Gonowhere
12. Metarie
13. The alternative to love
14. Borrow
15. Crosseyed
16. Garbage day
17. Listen to her heart (Tom Petty cover)
18. You’re quiet
19. What i’m looking for
20. American girl with Cory Chisel (Tom Petty cover)
21. Tiny spark

Download link:

Please report when the link stops working!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jessica permalink
    December 12, 2009 1:47 pm


  2. Eric permalink
    December 12, 2009 4:28 pm

    How’s the quality on this? I only have one show downloaded (The Spaceland one), but it’s quality isn’t great.

    • December 13, 2009 12:47 pm

      The Quality as Brad says is great!! That is why is a big file! 😀

  3. Brad permalink
    December 12, 2009 7:10 pm

    Quality is pretty good, I’d say VG+ Audience
    Great Show 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: