Skip to content

The Squares Cover Good to me

January 8, 2010

The Squares an indie-pop cover band from London were so nice to share with us thei cover of Good to me by Brendan Benson. For the moment they don’t have a myspace or website but as soon as they  got one I’ll publish the link. I promise!

The members of the band are: Stevie C (singer), Rob G (drums), H Shooter (keyboards) and Wayne Bass (bass).

Thanks a lot to Stevie for letting me post the video and being so nice with me!

And here it’s the cover!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

