Skip to content

Jonny Love covers Metarie

January 14, 2010

Here we have a cover Jonny Love made of Metarie, pretty good one. I have to admit that I love it, great musician!!! And he has been really nice letting me post it! He, as the fan he is,  says about Mr. Benson: “I only discovered BB’s music recently via the Racontours. Lapalco is a good album and Metarie is a classic song.”

About the cover, as we realize while we are listening to it, it’s a special one because “I’m still not sure which version of Metarie is best, so I tried to combine them.”

Thanks a lot I love it!!

If you want to know more about him, please visit: http://www.myspace.com/jonnylove214 where you can listen to him performing more songs!

And here is the video!


One Comment leave one →
  1. January 14, 2010 11:32 am

    Original! 🙂

Leave a Reply

