Skip to content

We have a new Header!

February 12, 2010
tags: ,

This morning when I checked my e-mails and I found a beautiful surprise! A fan called Connor Higgins sent me an email with an image attached, he said that he thought the banner/ header of the side was low quality so he created one himself and it is sooo beautiful! Now you can see it, just look at the top!! 😀 Ok wordpress quality for headers isn’t quite good and also I had to resized it etc etc  so you cannot appreciated it as beautiful as it was but anyway it is  much cooler than the one I did myself so…

Here you have the original one (smaller of course)  so you can enjoy Connor’s artwork. Thanks a lot man it is truly appreciated!!! I love it!

https://i1.wp.com/i267.photobucket.com/albums/ii319/anele1979/BB/BBFansiteBanner-1.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. suzanne permalink
    February 16, 2010 10:23 pm

    It’s pretty and all but it’s so 2005 ala “Alternative to Love,” where’s something new and current for “My Old Familiar Friend”?

    • February 16, 2010 10:27 pm

      It’s retro time here!! 😉 I just love it, and I love that it wasn’t me who made it but one of the fans who come here. Anyway if you turn up with any good one, more 2010 as you say (j/k), it would be a pleasure to use it as well.. we can change it from time to time 😉

Leave a Reply

