Skip to content

New free song!

May 10, 2010

According to BB official mailing list:

“Keep Me”

Brendan and Young Hines got together and wrote a song called Keep Me.  You can download it for free HERE for sticking with us on the e-mail list.  Make sure you let us know what you think on Facebook or Twitter.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Enisa permalink
    May 11, 2010 4:23 am

    “Keep Me” was incredible, I can’t stop listening to it! :]

  2. May 11, 2010 4:35 am

    I LOVE IT!

  3. Lauren permalink
    May 11, 2010 4:48 am

    This is an awesome song. I absolutely love it! ❤

  4. May 11, 2010 8:48 am

    I posted this before listening to it and after the second listening I have to agree with you all, it’s awesome!!

  5. May 13, 2010 8:40 pm

    Arrgh! Just heard about this, but it says “Sorry, you have reached the maximum number of allowed downloads.” Where else can I get this song? Great site by the way, Brendan Benson is so underrated. Saw him at First Ave in Minneapolis a while back, and it was the emptiest I’ve ever seen it for a concert. The good musician deserves better than that! I took a vid of him covering “American Girl” http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zopAYsBfcW0, sorry about the bad sound, taken with an iPhone.

    • May 13, 2010 8:43 pm

      😀 Check you email
      Thanks for your comment, I try to do my best here. anyway I saw your video time ago and I think it was posted here… i don’t remember… I love BB covering my fav band lol 🙂

  6. Cieran permalink
    November 10, 2010 11:28 pm

    Any chance of an email of this track?

    Can’t find it to download anywhere!

  7. T-Mart permalink
    December 11, 2010 1:57 am

    I just found this site while trying to find an mp3 of Brendan’s great version of Merry Xmas Everybody and I have been on it for hours. Would it be possible to get an e-mail of this track? Also, have you managed to track down an mp3 of Merry Xmas Everybody?

Leave a Reply

